Stan Fox Stakes results are eagerly awaited by punters every year. Because of the race’s slot in the calendar, most of the field are well into their spring campaign and are thoroughly prepared for the event, taking out a lot of guesswork. This makes the Stan Fox Stakes results somewhat more predictable, and punters love getting into a bet when they’ve got weeks of form to judge by.

Stan Fox Stakes winners are usually very talented middle-distance runners with a penchant for winning against stronger fields. Notable Stan Fox winners include Show County (1989), Octagonal (1995), Lonhro (2001) and Court Command (2006).

Stan Fox Stakes results since 2000 are below.

Stan Fox Stakes Results

Year: Winner Runner-Up Third
2017: Gold Standard Sanctioned Addictive Nature
2016: Impending Divine Prophet Good Standing
2015: Press Statement Shards Rageese
2014: Shooting To Win Scissor Kick Valentia
2013: Eurozone Criterion Aussies Love Sport
2012: Kabayan Albrecht Divine Moon
2011: Manawanui Roma Giaconda Cocky Raider
2010: Decision Time Top Drop Halekulani
2009: Denman Run For Naara More Than Great
2008: Dreamscape Whitefriars Judge Me Not
2006: Court Command Antidotes Cinque
2005: Paratroopers Primus Testafiable
2004: Wager Spirit Of Tara Swick
2003: Ambulance Classy Dane Hasna
2002: Rare Insight Magic Marvo Choisir
2001: Lonhro Magic Albert Stylish Lass
2000: Dynamic Love Sale Of Century Ateates